Announcement

Coaches to Marlay Park

Coaches to Arcade Fire depart Dundalk at 1pm and Drogheda at 1.20pm.  Coaches to Kanye West and Kings of Leon depart Dundalk at 3pm and Drogheda at 3.20pm

 
Summer Sun

Why not enjoy the good weather in Blackrock? Buses depart St Patricks  @ 9.00am, 9.55am, 11.20am, 13.15pm, 15.00pm, 16.15pm. 17.15pm & 18.10pm Monday to Friday!

Buses returning from Blackrock @ 9.10am, 10.05am, 11.30am, 13.25pm, 15.10pm, 16.25pm & 17.25pm!

 
Marlay Park

Buses to upcoming gigs in Marlay Park kicking off with Arcade Fire on 29th June, check out the concerts and events tab to book seats!

 

Useful Links

Attractions

Visit Dublin - http://www.visitdublin.com
The Guinness Storehouse - http://www.guinness-storehouse.com
Jameson Distillery - http://www.jamesonwhiskey.com
Dublin Zoo - http://www.dublinzoo.ie
Dublinia - http://www.dublinia.ie
The Wax Museum Plus - http://www.waxmuseumplus.ie
Croke Park - http://www.crokepark.ie
Glasnevin Cemetery - http://www.glasnevintrust.ie
Newgrange - http://www.newgrange.com
Malahide Castle - http://www.malahidecastle.com
Glendalough Visitor Centre - http://www.glendalough.ie
Kilmainham Gaol - http://www.kilmainham-gaol.com
Powerscourt Gardens - http://www.powerscourt.ie
Irish Museum of Modern Art - http://www.imma.ie

Entertainment Events / Concerts

Ticket Master - http://www.ticketmaster.ie/
The 02 - http://www.theo2.ie/
RDS – http://www.rds.ie/
Grand Canal Theatre - http://www.grandcanaltheatre.ie
National Concert Hall - http://www.nch.ie/
Oxegen – http://www.oxegen.ie/
Electric Picnic - http://www.electricpicnic.ie/

Sports Events

GAA - http://www.gaa.ie/
Croke Park - http://www.crokepark.ie
FAI - http://www.fai.ie/
IRFU - http://www.irishrugby.ie/
RBS Six Nations - http://www.rbs6nations.com
Aviva Stadium - http://www.avivastadium.ie/

Accommodation

City West Hotel - http://www.citywesthotel.com
Fitzpatrick Hotels - http://www.fitzpatrickcastle.com
The Clarence Hotel - http://www.theclarence.ie
Best Western Ashling Hotel - http://www.ashlinghotel.ie
Kelly's Hotel - http://www.kellys.ie
Bloom's Hotel - http://www.blooms.ie
Lee Hotels - http://www.leehotels.com
Go Ireland - http://www.goireland.com

Transportation

Budget Car Hire Ireland - http://www.budget.ie
Thrifty Car Hire - http://www.thrifty.ie
Tour Clare - http://www.tourclare.com/
Aer Lingus - http://www.aerlingus.com
Ryanair - http://www.ryanair.com
Flybus - http://www.flybus.ie
Aircoach - http://www.aircoach.ie

Sightseeing

Love Ireland - Irish Sightseeing Tours & Attractions - http://www.loveireland.com
City Sightseeing Worldwide Open Top Tours - http://www.city-sightseeing.com
Gray Line Worldwide Sightseeing Tours - http://www.grayline.com
Pat Liddy Walking Tours - http://www.walkingtours.ie
Viking Splash Duck Tours - http://www.vikingsplash.ie

Shopping

Kildare Village Premium Outlet - http://www.kildarevillage.com/

Useful Hints

Calendar of Events - Click here to view events currently taking place in Dublin
About Ireland - Click here to learn more about Ireland by visiting the Discover Ireland website
Maps of Dublin - Click here to view a map of Dublin City Centre
Map of Ireland - Click here to view of an interactive map of Ireland
Currency Converter - Click here to calculate your currency